Charlott Buchholz

Trustful German House sitter , that loves pets

Want To Connect With Charlott?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in San Francisco

Hi, My name is Charlott, 26 from Germany. I moved to the Bay Area last year for my MBA and now After graduation I am looking for a house sitter job for the next couple of month. I am very carrying, clean and I love pets. I love to travel and explore new cultures, I am very open minded and reliable. I already lived in different countries (Europe, Australia, New Zealand and now US). I speak German, English and Spanish. Since I was little I grew up with 2 cats and one dog (Vizla). During my studies in Germany I was voluntarily working for an animal shelter to support the great work of such institutions. What I can offer: I am flexible in terms of what you are looking for - The daily routine that they are used to for your pet : 20-30 minutes walk or longer, play & snuggle time, replenish water and food (if they need a lunch time feeding as well if your pets need special care in terms of medical treatment or precise feeding time/instructions etc. I am responsible and have been working with different pets having different medical conditions. Regarding the duties in the house, I am very respectful in terms of privacy as well keep areas clean, tidy and organized. Picking up mail, watering plants,alter window coverings, you will find your home in the same shape as you left it with your happy pet, waiting for you to come home. If you want to have a relaxed hassle free experience, knowing your house and pet is taking care of with plenty of time, love and honesty, I am the right person for you. I am looking forward getting in contact. Charlott

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-629-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $95.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter