Bianca Lomeli

Trusting Young Adult Who You Can Rely While Traveling

Want To Connect With Bianca?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Ontario

Hello, my name is Bianca Lomeli, I am a 20 year old female. I am currently enrolled in community college here in Southern California, I am majoring in Psychology. Although Im almost done getting my AA I am still not sure which career path I really want to go into with my degree. So I decided to take a break and find myself sort to speak. I figured the best way is to travel and expose myself to different states/countries, seeing what people really need help with. I am currently a caregiver and babysitter. Ive been babysitting for a few years now and recently got hired as a caregiver. Im great at my job, Im a very friendly person, but most of all I am trustworthy, honest, and reliable. People trust me enough to leave me in alone and take care of their kids and elderly companions. As a babysitter/caregiver I am use to schedules. If you have a pet that needs attention as well thats fine with me! I myself grew up with always having some sort of animal in the house, have it be a dog, fish, bird, bunny, chickens, or snake. I currently have my 10 month old golden retrieve, Koda who is my best friend! I understand wanting someone to take the best care of your special companions while you are away. Im use to feeding schedules and light house keeping. Growing up, my family and I use to travel often, I remember seeing my parents stress over who was going to bring in the mail, check on the house, and feed the animals. While we were away it helped us relax knowing there was someone trustworthy to be in the house keeping things in order. Ive house sat for family and friends while they have been gone on vacations for years. It never occurred to me to do it in any other state or country until a friend mentioned it to me. Since I want to travel, being a 2o year old college student makes it a little harder. So I figured I can provide assistants to those who need it while Im away from home. It would be a win win for both ends of the party. I can provide excellent home/pet care. I am a clean person, I love going on walks/hikes, being outside, I have a calm spirit. I enjoy the small things life has to offer. I am not your average 20 year old party student, I am a non-smoker. It would greatly help me if I could house sit while I was away from home, saving me board expenses while you also get someone dependable to take care of your plants, animals, mail, trash anything you need! There is something we both have in common and thats to travel! So why not help each other out? I have great social skills, Im independent, and flexible. I am here to provide you an excellent service, I never completely a task half way. You can count on me to follow everything step on your list. I have no problem keeping you updates with any messages, calls or any news about the house/pets while you're gone. If you think we can help each other out, I have FaceTime, Skype, texting, calling and if were close enough we can meet in person! Thank you for taking the time to read who I am. If you're interested feel free to contact me!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 909-853-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter