Tammy DeSopo

Trustworthy, Dependable and Maturied Christian Women

Want To Connect With Tammy?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Waco

Hello, my name is Tammy and I am 52 years old. I have been a Realtor for 15 years, worked as a patient service rep. for 10 years at our local hospital, and was a 911 dispatcher. My hobbies mostly deal with animals and music. I write and sing gospel songs, and play piano as well. I'm looking forward to having some quite time with my music and I am interested in House Sitting for someone. I want you to know that I will respect your privacy and take care of your home as if it were my own. You may also want to know that I have years of experience taking care of such animals as rabbits, hampsters, cats, dogs, pigs, horses, cows, chickens, goats and llamas if you need me to care for those also. And I have references I can give you. I would love an opportunity to sit down and visit with you more about what I am looking for. Thank you for reading my bio. Blessings!!! ~Tammy

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 254-640-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76708
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $30.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Tammy DeSopo

Housesitter listing 100x100
Dana R

Tammy DeSopo is an exemplary pet sitter. She is punctual, loved my dog, & my dog adores her. She keeps her appointments & goes above & beyond. I feel blessed to have her as my dog sitter.

Share This House Sitter

Tammy DeSopo’s Other Listings