Cailin B

Trustworthy and Young House Sitter Available All Summer!

Want To Connect With Cailin? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Burlington

My name is Cailin Brushett and I am 19 years of age. I live in Burlington, Ontario. I recently moved from Oakville so I am very familiar with that area as well. I have 2 older brothers, one is 20 and the other is 32. My hobbies include music, playing or just listening, makeup, I used to figure skate competitively until grade 8 then I played hockey until I had to move away for University. I love animals and I am comfortable with all types. I have 2 dogs of my own, a golden doodle and a corgi mix. I used to own hamsters, rats, a hedgehog and a countless amount of fish. I am currently in my first year of University studying Forensic Psychology at the University of Ontario Institute of Technology in Oshawa and loving it. I will be living in Burlington from late April to early September. I have my own car and a G license so I am able to run errands for you if needed! Clean driving record. Clean criminal record. I can get a police check if wanted. Also free of any health concerns. I have 5 years experience in babysitting three young children while their parents are gone for long period of the day. I also grew up with daily chores which needed to be done so I am used to taking care of a home. I also have experience closing down a clothing store and making sure that all of the procedures are met properly. I have also had the blessing to be a Church youth leader in a program at the Mary Mother Of God Church in Oakville called Youth Alpha. We needed to look after the church after hours and make sure it was secure and clean before leaving. I consider myself to be a very responsible and mature person for my age. Everybody I know has said the same thing. I am a very trustworthy individual who is very comfortable being alone. I am looking for a summer House Sitting job from the beginning of May to the end of August. For an interview, please email me at or message me through the site's messaging program. Recommendations can be requested

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-483-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7M...
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile