Maia H

Trustworthy couple ready to look after your home

Want To Connect With Maia? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Boston

Hi there! We would love to take great care of your home as well as well as any pets you may have. My husband and I are both 27 years old and are currently travelling all around the world and in that time we've been house sitters for many homes. Most recently, we were in Portland taking care of a cat, 2 dogs, and 2 horses! Jonathan and I met in the summer of 2010 while volunteering in India and since then we've lived in Los Angeles, Boston, Washington DC, Oakland, and San Francisco. We both dreamt of travelling and in the past 6 months we've been to Asia, the southern and Northwestern parts of the United States, and Europe all while working as remote software developers. My husband grew up in the countryside with 4 dogs in Ohio, so he is pretty handy around the house and is great with animals. I grew up in Paris in a small apartment, so I'm very conscious about keeping a tidy space and cleaning up after myself. We would love to jump on a Skype call so that you can get to know us better. Please let us know if you have any questions about our housesitting experience. If you're interested, we have a blog about our travels Thanks and hope to hear from you soon, Maia and Jonathan

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 323-806-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile