Michelle West

Trustworthy, dependable, responsible.'

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Lynchburg

Hello: I am a 57 year old female in search of part time work with animals and their families. I am retired from the workforce, but am looking for a purpose and an opportunity to meet people and their animals I have experience with dogs, cats, birds and some reptiles. I have two pets at present. A cat and a parakeet that are 17 and 16 years old, which I believe is an example of my ability to care for them. I have lived in Campbell County for about a year and a half. I grew up in the Virginia Beach area and relocated after the death of my mother to me be closer to my sister who is a Guidance Counselor at Jefferson Forest High School. I am anxious to start my new part time career, and if given the chance, I believe you will be highly satisfied with my dedication to you and your animal family members. Thank you and I hope to hear from you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 434-534-... Confirmed
Zip Code 24501
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Michelle West

Housesitter listing 100x100
Mitanda L

Michelle West treats everyone's home and pets as if they were her own. She is responsible and goes above and beyond. She is quick to notice anything unusual and will alert the owner. I have 5 dogs and a big house and I never worried while I was gone!

Share This House Sitter