Judy Wade

Trustworthy Dependable Honest House Sitter

Want To Connect With Judy? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Rome

Hello there, I am a 58 years young female, healthy and available to take care of your home and pets. I have no ties that confine me as my children are all grown. I have been a caregiver for the past seven years to two special needs ladies in my home.I have decided to change careers. I am looking for something unique and different. If you are looking for someone honest, dependable with high values, your search is over. You are welcome to drug screen and background check me as I have led a very boring life :) I had a cleaning service for many years and you can rest assured that your home will stay neat,clean, and orderly. I love pets of all kinds ( except snakes) and would show yours lots of love and attention. I was born and raised in Rome Ga where I live at the present time. Now you see why I live a boring life :) I have not had the opportunity to do much of it, but I LOVE to travel and see new places. I love spending time with friends and family and that is mainly my only entertainment these days. I can furnish great personal and business references at your request. If this sparked any interest for you please contact me at ...@yahoo.com or TEXT me at 706-844-... hope to hear from you soon. Have a blessed day!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 706-844-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter