Julianne Wright

Trustworthy Housesitter Available NOW!

House Sitter in Newhall

Hi there:) My name is Julianne, but I go by Jules. I am a full time student majoring in Recreation and Tourism Management. I love the outdoors and travel. I try to hike as much as I can; I love exploring new places. I am a very low key person and mostly hike, do homework, and go to work. Housesitting is a nice way to make some extra cash outside of my job as a Personal Trainer. I am currently looking for another career job because the politics of personal training and the reality of clients no showing appointments has put a big damper on my paycheck. So I am currently in the process of finding a job, but my work schedule will be very flexible. I also am a clean freak, so I will make sure to keep your house clean and well cared for. I have housesat for numerous people in my hometown before. Feel free to ask me for references if need be! I have housesat for people that needed animal care, plant care, house maintenance etc. So if you have anything else you need done other than just watching the house please let me know! I look forward to meeting you and caring for your house while you are away. Thank you for your consideration, Jules

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 209-352-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile