Cristina A

Trustworthy, reliable, mature housesitter available now.

Want To Connect With Cristina? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Lewiston

Hello, My name is Cristina Adams. I am a 54 year old married woman with 6 children and 3 beautiful grandbabies. I have only two 15 year old boys at home now. I do not smoke, drink or do . I have lived in Cache Valley for over 9 years and have a lot of references available on request. I have my own transportation. I love animals and so I would take care of your pets like they were my own. I would feed them, take them for walks, clean up after them etc. I enjoy all kinds of plants. I love to see how they flourish. Taking care of them is pleasing and soothing for me. I believe that I am a very easy person to get along with. Also, I am very trustworthy. I will follow any instructions given me to the letter so you will be very comfortable in knowing that your home, pets, plants, and anything else that you need to be taken care of will be done with the most respect and loving care. Last but not least, I am bilingual in English & Spanish, graduated from High School, and through the years I have obtained a realestate license, armed security license, was a court interpeter, and have recently obtained my Health Insurance license. I am just trying to make some extra money for the family. Thank you for your time.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 435-224-...
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile