Molly Ullery

Trustworthy world traveler!

Want To Connect With Molly? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Tucson

Nice to meet you! My name is Molly. I am living in Tucson, I have many years of experience as a house/ plant/ pet sitter, I have 2 puppies. I have always worked with children, my dad is a retired DODDS (Department of Defense Dependents Schools) teacher in Europe, which is where I was educated. I have been raised by a wonderful family. My parents went to kindergarten together in Ohio and are happily married for 47 years! I lived between Germany and The Netherlands for 22 years. I am an American, and back living in the U.S. I am trustworthy, full of life and outgoing. I enjoy the dramatic arts. During high school my drama class for two weeks each year went to London, England where we studied in Shakespeare's arena. I like being spontaneous and enjoying every moment in life! I enjoy being outdoors, playing games, being positive and smiling often. I've traveled throughout Europe experiencing 20 countries, taking in a great variety of people from many diverse cultures. I love outdoor activities, dramatic arts, cooking, pets, and cleaning. I am a very well rounded person and would love to work for you. Please contact me!!!!! I would love to meet you!! I could start tomorrow! I am available anytime!!! Please give me a call at home # ( 520-298-... or my cell # 520-870-.... PERSONAL QUALITIES: Understanding Positive Takes pride in my work Treats others with respect Adaptable Determined Kind towards others Adventurous Honest Please find my reference information below: Amanda Ullery Ph--...

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 520-298-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85710
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Molly Ullery

Housesitter listing 100x100
Amanda U

Molly ullery is a trustworthy, honest, and delightful person. she is always on time and has a big heart and huge smile! I highly recommend her for any job.

Share This House Sitter