Julia Guerin

Truthworthy with attention to detail, house sitter looking to keep your home the way you like it to be!

House Sitter in Peaks Island

My name is Julia, hello! I am 28 years old and Peaks Island has been a place of adventure for me for some years. I am looking to move to Maine, as it has been a place of great opportunity for me in the past. I am a poet and an artist, and I want to go back to school in Maine. In saying that, I need a start to get my footing back on Maine soil! I am a very hard working and trust worthy person. I done farm sitting and House Sitting in the past. I know how important it is for a family to feel safe, secure, and comfortable that their home is being kept in the way they need and want it to be when they return home. The home is where the heart is, it's where we are able to relax and enjoy the fruits of our labor. I am a very cleanly person, organized and efficient. I take pride in all the work that I do, and in loyalty and trust. I love animals, reading, art, poetry, cooking, gardening, and I practice meditation. I would love an opportunity to help any family, as they would help me. Please reach out if you feel we could work together! Thank you for your time and energy!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 412-657-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter