Jackie Zeller

Two Student HouseSitters Looking for a Quiet Summer!

Want To Connect With Jackie?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Denver

Hi, my name is Jackie. My partner, Will, and I are looking for a summer housesitting job to give us a quiet summer vacation away from home before entering college. We are both honor students who will be attending Ivy League universities next fall. We lived alone abroad for a year together and therefore have seasoned experience with taking care of our own living spaces. We love nature, art, music, reading, cooking, gardening, and yoga. I have experience taking care of domestic pets, and Will has experience taking care of farm animals like chickens and ducks. Will has a green thumb and loves tending to plants and gardens! I am a calm homemaker who will mindfully work to preserve your home sanctuary while you're away. Will and I are looking for a summer living space in a location that will give us easy access to nature preserves or parks, or a location with a young spirit that would attract other college-aged people! We are available from mid-July to early-August; we both live on the east coast but are really looking for opportunities out west (Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico). We hope you consider us for your House Sitting position:) Please contact me with any further questions!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 239-404-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter