Rachel Creel

Very Clean House Sitter that loves animals.

House Sitter in Sarasota

To be honest I'm just looking to escape my boring life here in the little old town of Goldsboro, NC. Just a little background on me, again my name is Rachel Creel. I was born and raised in Goldsboro, NC. I was an honor roll student throughout my high school years. I went to Wayne Community College and earned my Associates Degree in Arts. I then transferred to Mount Olive College where I earned my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration with a focus in Management and Organizational Development. I graduated with a GPA of 3.4 from Wayne and a 3.3 from Mount Olive. I have never been into to . I absolutely hate the smell of smoke. Both my parents smoke and I had to live with it growing up. I vowed I would never live in a home that smelled like smoke ever again. I do occasionally have a drink, but most of the time I don't due to my horrible migraines. I try not to do anything they may trigger one. Drinking is definitely a trigger. I have been in the workforce since I was 15 years old and I am currently 29. I have worked as a Waitress at Captain Bob's Seafood Restaurant, Sales Representative at JcPenney, Pharmacy Technician at Lewis Drug Company, Security Officer for U.S. Security Associates, Librarian Assistant/Branch Manager/ Latino Engagement Partnership Program Coordinator at Wayne County Public Library, Park Greeter at Walt Disney World, Education Counselor at Three Stars Media, and finally I have worked as a Teller/Customer Service Associate at PNC Bank. I have never been fired or relieved of a position. I have had many different positions over the years due to me trying to find my purpose in life. I no longer feel the banking field is right for me. I am looking to start over somewhere fresh and new. I have no husband, no boyfriend, and no children. I am free from those attachments. I do have three sisters. Two that are older and one that is younger. I have two nieces and one nephew. I love them to pieces. I'm ready to start living my life and I just don't feel like it's going to happen in Goldsboro, NC. If there is any possible way I could house sit for you, I would jump at that opportunity. I do appreciate your time and consideration. Please feel free to contact me via email or text. Thanks, Rachel

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-221-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $120.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter