Brenna Danielle Edwards

Very dependent & responsible house sitter available for you.

Want To Connect With Brenna Danielle? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Durham

Hi, my name is Danielle. I'm interested in House Sitting. I'm very dependable, honest & reliable 38 year old. I have a 19 year old son who wouldn't stay with me. I'd be alone. I love animals so you would not have to worry about them. I've had dogs, cat, fish, rabbits, a few turtles & ducks. So yeah I've fed my share. I've been on my own for a while so running a household isn't new to me. Actually I'm very particular. Borderline OCD. lol I understand that it's your house & you would have things run your way. I'm not into partys of anything like that. I enjoy peace & quiet to be honest. As for now I'm living with my grandmother. I don't mind helping her around the house with whatever she needs. I'm usually in charge of the garbage/recycle, our pets, cleaning & so on. I used to own a residential & commercial cleaning company before I got sick so I'm used to being in others homes & taking care of their things, pets, alarms.... So that's not a problem for me either. Unfortunately I got sick for due to complications from a flu shot back in 2013. So I had to give away my clients who I genuinely cared for. But, I had to. It's been a long road to recover bc I had to learn to walk again, use my arms & hands again... etc. I'm 95% back to normal. So there will be no issues with my housework. I really hope your family would consider me for this position. Well, I probably have bored you enough so I'll leave my number & you can contact me with further questions. Thanks

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-749-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter