Mieko Wallace

Very responsible, alert, and friendly house sitter available

Want To Connect With Mieko?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Victorville

Hi , my name is Mieko Wallace. I am an African American male who loves to help the people around me before I help myself sometimes. I am currently looking for work and I thought ill get back into the small business of helping people feel more safe because they know they have a dependable and responsible associate. As I know being an African American 21 yr old some pretty sketchy images could may cross your mind depending on what youve been through. But , I can assure you I am a honest, respectful, and trustworthy person. I can give you references to make you more comfortable with this choice.I am willing to house sit for up to 2-3 weeks, I am very good with animals, kids, I am a psychiatric counselor and I am also a good tutor. I also will clean the yards, trim/ cut grass, clean driveways, garage anything you probably dont have the strength or time to do or you might just just work your butts off all day all week and want a day or two to be lazy I am your man. Im dedicated to anything I do even if its as small as washing your car. I come with many skills and assets and am willing to learn more.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 323-247-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter