Cierra Poyner

Very responsible couple available now!

House Sitter in Harrisonville

Hello, my name is Cierra I'm 19 years old living in Kansas City, Missouri with my boyfriend Chris. Chris is 25 and was just diagnosed with a rare disease called Tarlov Cyst Disease, making it hard for him to do what he is skilled at which is construction. After Chris was diagnosed we moved into my mothers house to help with the overwhelming costs of medical insurance, doctor visits, etc. I have been a nanny for the past 7 months to an amazing family i grew very close to. The children started attending school so my job ended and we are ready for a new beginning. I think this would be an amazing opportunity for us because Chris could clean, cook, and do yard work (which he loves doing anyway) while I work. This would help Chris and I save up our money to attend college and travel. Chris needs to complete 6 more credit hours to finish his associates degree, then he would love to pursue his passion of culinary arts. During my senior year of high school I took college classes to become a CNA. I loved that job because i got to help people in so many ways, i'm just not sure if the medical field is for me. That's why i took a year off hoping to figure it out. I'm still not sure what i would like pursue as far as a career but i do know that i want to go college to get my general education while i'm still figuring that out. We don't exactly know where we would like to attend college, however we think that this journey and opportunity will help guide us in the right direction. Chris and I can provide references and anything else that would help you get to know us better. Thank you so much for your time, we look forward to hearing from you soon!

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 620-215-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter