Mendy Marcus

Very responsible house sitter or dog walker!

House Sitter in Montreal

About me: First of all, my name is Mendy Marcus, I'm 23 years old and I'm a day to day life entrepreneur who's looking for another way to make myself busy. From couple of years now I discovered my passion towards animals. I've read and wrote bunch of articles about how an animal should be taken care of. I own a cat. When I got her she had couple of problems with her weight and minor health issues. They were all gone after a few months of intense care and love. I took care of my friends pets when they were gone for couple of weeks as well. They couldn't have had more fun! We walked at the parks for hours, and i made sure to keep them safe and social. I also realised that in order to be more active in my life I could do two things I like in one shot! Dog walking! I've always imagined myself as a dog owner but I never had the chance. But now, I see that I can do something that I like. My requirements: I don't have many, just couple of simple ones to make sure that I will be safe in the environment that I'm in. Pets must have their vaccinations done. For pet sitting only: All the needs of the animal, must have their stuff (toys, food, cage, etc.) My wage: Dog walking: 9-12$ per dog (I do not work with a time limit, please let me know at what times and till when you want your dog to be taken and brought back.) Pet sitting: 5-20$ per day (depends on the animal) For other question please send an e-mail:

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-653-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Daily Rate $12.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile