This listing has been removed.

Search Kendall, FL

Sitter Available Afternoons, Nights, and Weekends — Archived

House Sitter in Kendall

Hello! My name is Carol and I am 18 years old. I am a freshman at Miami-Dade College majoring in pre-veterinary medicine. Other than animals, I have a passion for traveling. Traveling is the best way to clear the mind and relax so my job is to take care of your home so you wont have to wrorry. My responsibilities include safety. Situations can happen at any time so I do small inspections on doors and utilities to see if they are locked and in function. Pets and plants are never a problem so they will be watched, cared and loved. I use to volunteer at a pet adoption center so walking, feeding, bathing, and sending them to the vet if needed (with your consent) are available. My house-sitting experience came from working as a housekeeper for 2 years so a light house cleaning is optional. Below is my schedule: Mondays: 7am-11am Tuesdays: 2pm-10pm Wednesdays: 7am-11am Thursdays: 2pm-11pm Fridays-Sundays: Anytime A satisfied owner is a priority, and with my dedication, we can make it happen! If you have an assignment that is not listed on my description or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to hear from you. Safe travel!

House Sitter Details

Phone Number
Zip Code 33183
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a house sitter is often through your friends.