Christian Romano

Watching the House for you and your Spouse

Want To Connect With Christian? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Highland

When I was in my early teenage years I would babysit my younger sister and watch the house. This would happen very often due to my parents not only having the responsibility of work but also due to the fact that they had friends that they would often visit. I believe that this task of watching a house is a step up from babysitting but still remains in the same category. This task is also something that I am not a stranger to. Often times at my house, my family is mostly not home. I am given the responsibility to ensure that the house is kept well and clean. I do this almost on a daily basis and have been doing this for the past year. Occasionally my family members would ask me to do certain tasks for them while they were out, such as put some laundry in the dryer/washer or feed the pets. I would do these tasks not only because my family had asked me to but also because I felt a sense of enjoyment out of helping them. I also enjoy keeping things tidy around my house and playing with my dog and cat. During my free time I sometimes play video games, take walks with my pets, and watch movies and hang out with my friends. I also enjoy conversing with others while drinking my favorite peach tea. Yet another thing I enjoy is chess because its a game of strategy and intelligence and not everyone is able to play it. I had originally lived in Burbank CA up until the end of my Sophomore year in high school. My family was forced to move due to my father having slight job issues. Later my father had secured a job while I was attending school, he managed to rent a house for the family in La Verne CA. Since I was at this house the most, I was tasked with watching over it and ensuring that no damage was inflicted upon the house. Fast forward two years and I finally graduate high school. My family then decided to find a new house that was closer to my fathers work, for this reason I could not find a local job immediately because I would me moving relatively soon. We ended up buying a house in Highland CA and that is how I ended up here. I moved to Highland CA around one week ago and have been looking for work ever since we secured this house. The new house that my family and I live in is a two story house with 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms a pool and a shed, all of which needed at the very least occasional maintenance or cleaning. I believe that everything in life is what you set it to be and that this job is something I hope to hear about in the future. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read this description about me.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 818-433-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter