Alexia Kmett

Well Traveled House Sitter with Tons of Experience Available for You!

Want To Connect With Alexia? Get Started Now


House Sitter in San Clemente

Hey Guys! My name is Alexia Kmett, and I'm a 26 year old college grad. After a stint in Texas, where I received my undergrad degree in Spanish, I've recently moved home to the area. For the past 4 months, I've been hiking the PCT (Pacific Crest Trail, a thru-hiking trail that goes from Mexi-Cali border all the way to Canada!) and traveling the West Coast. While I'm new to this site, I'm no stranger to staying in someone's home and caring for it like it was my own. I'm a part of an international traveling community called Couchsurfing. It's sort of like AirBnb, and I have over 40 references that detail the kind of person I am. If you'd like, I'd be more than happy to screenshot some of those for you, and send them your way! I'm also currently house/dog sitting for a lovely couple through a site called Rover....., and I'm sure they'd be more than happy to write me a reference. From me, you can expect excellent communication, cleanliness, and respect for your home. If you have pets, you can rest assured that they'll feel just as loved as if you were there. Thank you for reading, I look forward to working together! Alexia

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 949-338-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $45.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter