Randy Dacus

Well-Traveled, Active, Conscious-Minded Herbalist/Photographer

Want To Connect With Randy?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in New York City

Hello! Hope you're happy and healthy today. I have really enjoyed being able to experience the world through traveling. I spent nine months in Europe in 2014, during which time I was fortunate enough to volunteer at different hostels, retreat centers, B&Bs, farms, and family homes. I was usually responsible for maintaining the home and community through cleaning, cooking, maintenance, caring for animals, landscaping, etc. These experiences, as well as other house/pet-sitting opportunities I had while in Europe, have provided me with a clear knowledge and also wisdom in how to safely, efficiently, and lovingly watch after someone's home and animals. I have also had a great deal of work experience in hospitality and customer service, so providing caring service is what I am used to. I have also helped manage Airbnb vacation rental properties of my friends', which has really benefitted my vision of maintaining a neat, orderly and comfortable home with great attention to detail. In my free time, I was most recently an Herbal Medicine student in Colorado, and now utilize most of my time as a photographer. I do enjoy traveling as often as possible, yet that does not discount my dependability in any way. I commit myself with all my heart, and respect another person's trust more than anything else. I feel that if you spoke to anyone that is close to me, you wouldn't hear any differently. I am quiet, enjoy reading over partying, enjoy being nature over being in a bar, and would rather have a good night's sleep than a hangover or people I don't know sleeping on my couch. :) I appreciate your time and I look forward to meeting you! Safe journeys.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 901-494-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter