Hailey Lindsay

Where friends ARE family!

House Sitter in Daly City

My name is Hailey Lindsay and I attend San Francisco State University as a Studio Art Major. I'm looking to become a house/pet sitter in the city not only to earn some extra pocket money (as you all may know, the college life isn't stress free), but to gain experience and oppurtinites. The city is a playground and I intend to find all the more ways to enjoy it. I've been taking care of animals when I got my first dog, Pixie, when I was six years old. Since then, I have owned and raised 3 dogs, 1 hamster, 2 aquatic turtles, and plenty of fish. I have a handful of experience with taking care of other people's homes and pets as well. When I was younger I started my own pet care service around the neighborhood and watched houses while neighbors and friends went out of town. Very recently, however, I joined a site called Rover..... where pet parents in my area contact me when they're looking for someone to take care of their homes an pets while they are away. My responsibilities include walking, feeding, playing with, and grooming animals along with watering plants, retrieving mail, and cleaning the house upon the clients' request. I am a very hardworking, reliable, friendly, easy-going, and respectful individual who will treat your home and pets as, if not better than, my own.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 951-821-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $25.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter