Elinor Robinson

Need a reliable house sitter? Look no further!

Want To Connect With Elinor?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Gig Harbor

Hello! I am Elinor Robinson. I'm originally from a small town in Southeast Alaska called Petersburg. I am a Coast Guard veteran, college student, and artist who loves animals. You need someone to take care of your home and I believe I am just the person you are looking for. Here's why: -I am responsible and clean. -I do not smoke or drink. -I have an active lifestyle, so if it's a dog you're leaving behind...they will have lots of quality time in the fresh air! -I own a reliable car. -I have experience caring for a variety of animals. Why I want to house sit: I left a home, a cat, and a dog for the Coast Guard back in 2012. In the Autumn of last year, I finished my enlistment and moved onto a little farm in Port Orchard. Now, I am currently living a cute 1 bedroom apartment in Gig Harbor with no pets. I'm an artist and about to start my first quarter as a full time student at TCC. I see House Sitting as an opportunity to change my surroundings without uprooting my life; and if there's any pets, to share my love and energy with them while you're away. Experience: -In my early teen years and on I looked after numerous houses, dogs, and cats belonging to friends of my parents. -The summer after graduating I took care of my childhood home while my parents spent their summer commercial fishing. -While in the Coast Guard, I kept tabs on some of friend's apartments. -After finishing up my enlistment last fall, I spent 3 months living on a small farm and helped care for the animals there (pigs, chickens, ducks). Other notable experience: -landscaping (i.e. mowing and caring for plants) -housekeeping

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-747-...
Zip Code 98335
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $50.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter