Daniel Crowley

World Traveler Available for Housesitting!

Want To Connect With Daniel?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in San Francisco

Hello! My name is Dan and I am really pleased to meet you. I am an easy going 25 year old man who has lived on 3 continents but originally hails from Cape Ann in Massachusetts. I just moved to San Francisco and work full time as an online ESL teacher to fund my travels. Ultimately though, I may end up living in San Francisco long term, but before that happens I want to explore! As far as services I provide are concerned I can say the following: 1.) I love animals, dogs and cats are my achilles! I love them heaps! 2.) I will collect and organize your mail. 3.) I am kind of when it comes to keeping housing clean. (Like, the smell of bleach makes me happy) 4.) I love the outdoors and will happily take your dog out for walks. (I work nights, but I can always set time aside for a dog!) 5.) I used to be a landscaper, if you have a yard or something, I happen to love working outdoors. (lawn maintenance, weeding your flower beds, watering your in-door and outdoor plants) 6.) I will not entertain guests without your express consent. Well, that's all folks, but if you wish to hire my services I am available right now for both long term and short term options! Thank you for your time and for those of you traveling - Best travels, safe flight! Sincerely, -Dan

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 978-816-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter