Chase Shannon

Would Like To House sit and Take Care of Pets

House Sitter in Blaine

Hello! I am a 20 year old young man. I currently attend college and am working on my degree in Graphic Arts and Design. I reside with my Mother and sister. We have 3 pets, which I love very much. I enjoy walking and playing with the dogs. One of them is a Shih tzu and the other is a Datsun/ Scottish Terrier mix.Our cat is a big boy. He enjoys chasing and playing and is a cuddlier. I have grown up with large dogs, small dogs and cats. I understand they all have different personalities, temperaments and needs.I would love to spoil and baby your pets like do mine. I have good ethics and try to treat people and pets with respect and the way I like to be treated. I enjoy school and spending time with my family and friends. I am very responsible, clean and mature. I have strong ethics, am honest and a hard worker. I will be happy to work with you and cater to your and your pets needs. I will follow any instructions you have to a T. I have never been in trouble with the law, I do not use and I do not drink. I will treat your home and pets like I treat mine, with love and respect. I look forward to getting to know my future employers and working for you. Thank you, Chase

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 952-456-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile