Jessica Perry

Will Care For Your Home and Pets With Love

House Sitter in Los Angeles

I am a Teaching Artist and writer just back from living in rural Mexico for the past three years, where I was teaching video storytelling/archiving workshops to indigenous children. I am looking to house-sit for any times from mid-August to December while I catch up on writing. I am a quiet, responsible mid-thirties female with experience (and references) as a house-sitter and petsitter for homes in Hawaii, San Diego, NYC, and Mexico. I am an animal lover who grew up on a farm and have also volunteered on a wildlife rehabilitation farm in Mexico, so I have experience working with animals of all types. In exchange for a space to write, I will care for your home as if it were my own, and can also do pet-sitting, cleaning, house-painting, gardening, and light farmwork. I am open to all locations where I may walk, bike or use public transport. And I would especially love a place where I could also bring my traveling cat, whom I just didn't have the heart to leave in Mexico. He is also quiet, responsible, very well trained, spayed, vaccinated, and very friendly with other animals (he especially loves small dogs since he thinks he is one). Depending on the times/location, however, I can leave him with a sitter if necessary. If you are interested in my services, please email me and I will send you more information about myself and links to my work, as well as references that you may contact. Thank you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 555-555-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile