May Bartlett

Young entrepreneur house sitter!

Want To Connect With May? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Salt Lake City

I am a 24 year old woman born and raised in Salt Lake City. I am a life coach who loves to get outdoors and be active. I love to run, hike, snowshoe, dance, and do yoga. I'm looking to house sit because I want to explore different areas of Salt Lake. I have lived on the same street my whole life and have lived in my current apartment for 4 years, which is why I'm wanting to break-out and explore new areas. Most of my coaching is conducted over the phone, so I'm home most of the day and will be able to spend ample time taking care of your house. I've grown up with pets my whole life, but don't have any now, which leaves me available to take care of yours. I have lots of plants in my house and know the importance of taking good care of them. I know how devastating it is to come home from a trip and have one of your plants die, so I'll make sure to keep yours happy and safe. I'm in a loving relationship with my boyfriend of 2 years. Full disclosure, he would be spending time with me at the house, but I wouldn't have anyone else over. I know that security and safety and extremely important and I wouldn't want to disrespect your space. If you want to know anything else about me, please reach out! I'm an open book and would love to get to know you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 801-349-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter