Shonae Jones

Young, Responsible House Sitter Available Today :)

House Sitter in Fredericksburg

Hello! My name is Shonae, I am 27 years old with a full time job and I have to say that House Sitting is my favorite way to earn extra income for myself. I started House Sitting when I was 20 years old and have doing it ever since. My 7 years of experience in the field have taught me a lot of and I have built up some amazing references from people who have gotten to know me as well as trust me with their plants, pets and homes. I believe that your home is the place you feel the most protected in so when your away you need to leave it in the hands of someone who will watch over it and take care of things the same way in which you would. I can honestly say that I have done that for every family that I have house sat for. Every home I leave is the same as I found it (and sometimes better lol). Pets are fed, plants are watered and the kitchen is clean. The services I provide are: Pet Sitter Services Each visit for up to 2 dogs and/or cats includes: Changing the water Feeding your pet Walking and/or changing the litter box House Sitting Services Watering indoor plants Checking mail Turning lights on/off Opening/closing blinds Taking trash to/from curb Overnight House Sitting Services (no pets) Daily Rate: $50 Weekly rate: $200 Overnight House Sitting Pet Sitter Services Daily Rate: $65 Weekly Rate: $275 I hope that you will allow me to care for your home the same way in which I care for my own and that of my family. God Bless!

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 540-840-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile