Meghan Gilmore

Young & Trustworthy Housesitter

House Sitter in Colts Neck

Hi! My name is Meg and I am 19 years old and currently enrolled as an undergraduate student. I am working on achieving my Bachelor's degree with a major in Media Studies and Production and a minor in Public Relations. I am extremely outgoing and consider myself a definite 'people person'. I have worked in both the food and retail industries as well as babysitting multiple families throughout the years. I have babysat all ages from toddlers to pre teens, and have a lot of fun doing so with my energetic personality. I don't have experience in House Sitting or house keeping just yet, but I am extremely responsible and trustworthy and not to mention love organizing! I have worked in the retail industry where I have had to stay until the middle of the night cleaning and organizing the store making sure that everything is in its right place. Along with retail I have also worked in the food industry where I have had to maintain a counter and make sure everything is in it's designated place and the environment and surroundings are sanitary and clean to ensure that the business runs smoothly. I have worked multiple jobs since I was 15 where I have had to be trusted with handling money as well as performing my tasks unsupervised. I am an extremely responsible and trustworthy individual, looking for another job for the summer.

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 908-670-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter